Get Free Crypto
Doing Small Tasks

No hassle, just join and start earning free crypto! Trusted by thousands of users worldwide!

hero-img
1

Sign up

Become a user

2

Do shortlinks

Earn coin

3

Offerwall

Earn coin

4

Withdraw

Instant

Earning
Features

our earning system is very easy. anyone can do that. there's no investment required to earn with us. simple join follow the steps below-

Offerwall

Faucets

Games

Simple Tasks

Daily Bonus

Mining

Lucky Wheel

Contests

Achivements

PTC & Short

Reason
Why Join?

there are tons of reason why you should join us but below we mention the best three reason why you must join!

Limitless Earning

Instant Payment

Support all currency FaucetPay - Payeer - PayPal

Payment
Methods

our payment method is very flexible. we support tons of different coins so user can take withdraw easily to their favorite cryptos! Instant!

FaucetPay

Our
Statistics

Trusted by +1,554 users of around the world! Check our stats below:

1,554

Active Users

$
28

USD Withdrawn

2050

Payment Sent

171

Online Days

Payment Proofs

# Username Address Method Amount
2050 sopiltarsDSxBVsZzJG8kaBm4GwCoP3ZgRGnM31o3LU 0.01744 USD
2049 ahmaadahmadmalohi1998@gmail.com 0.01045 USD
2048 MIHAIL429mihailkonstantinov8@gmail.com 0.01005 USD
2047 sopiltarsDSxBVsZzJG8kaBm4GwCoP3ZgRGnM31o3LU 0.029409 USD
2046 olegleonTM1ujSs2PQexZFpwTcpkfgJ7EUDz3kx7AJ 0.01 USD
2045 juod900x40352a85CC21a8422f307d3a56058D235Aa6eF06 0.02612 USD
2044 vfhnsykruglcergey44@gmail.com 0.052272 USD
2043 barabas7771Fjtt8fqNRWAJnKtemeo3HLU4bUABJeykB 0.0108 USD
2042 Zulfan21zull.akay@gmail.com 0.010546 USD
2041 vfhnsykruglcergey44@gmail.com 0.05626 USD
2040 Volin18i4dNSJ7uh7AZfuv4MGCmdC3dYbBqGwUF 0.05229 USD
2039 Whahio16hFXuYFBVy71u3Xu967ByYDNJ6taVLTYy 0.012251 USD
2038 MIHAIL429mihailkonstantinov8@gmail.com 0.01038 USD
2037 vfhnsykruglcergey44@gmail.com 0.041558 USD
2036 Morlurusncgdjmsrty@gmail.com 0.0106 USD
2035 Ianbandisgerafarr@mail.ru 0.0101 USD
2034 Shaligelvqeralynnel@mail.ru 0.01005 USD
2033 Hugijurusisraelaina@mail.ru 0.0104 USD
2032 Gavimathbernercervic@gmail.com 0.01015 USD
2031 Taktilarrentorlen@gmail.com 0.0102 USD